Instruments · mara
mara_twoprime_2028
mara_twoprime_2028
Terms
| Issuer | MARA Holdings, Inc. |
|---|---|
| Ticker | not stated |
| Type | credit_facility |
| Rate policy | fixed |
| Rate policy terms | [object Object] |
| Cumulative | not stated |
| Seniority rank | 1 |
| Maturity | 2028-08-03 |
| Liquidation preference | not stated |
| Outstanding | 300000000 |
| Status | outstanding |
Source for the seniority ranking
Secured, on the same 18,750 BTC pledge as the Coinbase facility: SEC EDGAR accession 0001507605-26-000022 (10-Q, period 2026-06-30) records the collateral "in connection with these facilities" jointly. Ranks ahead of the unsecured Convertible Senior Notes.
Market
| Close price | not stated |
|---|---|
| Price date | not stated |
| Price source | not stated |
| Confidence | not stated |
| Declared rate | not stated |
| Effective yield | not stated |
| Attachment point | not stated |
| Coverage ratio | not stated |
| Coverage as of | not stated |
Issuer bitcoin holdings
| Holdings | 26,307 BTC |
|---|---|
| As of | 2026-06-30 |
| Source | SEC EDGAR accession 0001507605-26-000022 (10-Q, period 2026-06-30), NOTE 5 DIGITAL ASSETS: "As of June 30, 2026 ... Quantity Cost Basis Fair Value Bitcoin 26,307 $ 1,889,537 $ 1,540,574". READ, NOT DERIVED — this closes the pending below on its own terms: the count is absent from XBRL (CryptoAssetNumberOfUnits is untagged for this filer) but present in the filing's own table, so no division by a BTC close was needed. SCOPE: this is bitcoin HELD. The same table reports "Bitcoin - receivable 9,270" and "Total bitcoin holdings 35,577". The receivable is coin lent to counterparties and not in the company's possession, so it is deliberately EXCLUDED here; a backing ratio built on 35,577 would count collateral the issuer does not hold. Use 35,577 only where the intent is economic exposure, and say which is meant. |
Valued in the payload at $79,671 as at 2026-09-04. Holdings and price carry different as-of dates and are not restated to a common one.
What the returns below are, and are not.
No dividend-payment record exists in this database and accrued_flag is null on every row, so income is what the terms accrue, not what was confirmed paid. For a cumulative preferred that difference is the credit question.
Where this comes from
| REST | https://api.bitcoincreditstack.com/v1/market/corporate/instruments |
|---|---|
| As of | 2026-09-03 |