Instruments · blockchain_group
capital_b_oca_a_04
capital_b_oca_a_04
Terms
| Issuer | Capital B (formerly The Blockchain Group) |
|---|---|
| Ticker | not stated |
| Type | convertible_note |
| Rate policy | fixed |
| Rate policy terms | [object Object] |
| Cumulative | not stated |
| Seniority rank | 1 |
| Maturity | not stated |
| Liquidation preference | not stated |
| Outstanding | 5000000 |
| Currency | EUR |
| USD translation (issuer-filed) | not stated |
| Status | outstanding |
Source for the seniority ranking
Pari passu with the other OCA series: all are unsecured obligations of the same Luxembourg issuer on common terms — "Repayment of the OCA convertible bonds is not guaranteed by any collateral" and "They are neither listed nor admitted to Euroclear" (https://cptlb.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/04/20260430-TBG-RFA-2025-EN-FINAL-updated.pdf, p.92). No ranking clause is published (the full Terms and Conditions are not public); rank 1 is the whole registered stack, not a quoted seniority.
Market
| Close price | not stated |
|---|---|
| Price date | not stated |
| Price source | not stated |
| Confidence | not stated |
| Declared rate | not stated |
| Effective yield | not stated |
| Attachment point | not stated |
| Coverage ratio | not stated |
| Coverage as of | not stated |
Issuer bitcoin holdings
| Holdings | 3,525 BTC |
|---|---|
| As of | 2026-09-14 |
| Source | https://cptlb.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/09/0vcKV41w13/20260914-Capital-B-CP-14-septembre-2026-EN-FINAL.pdf (press release, 2026-09-14): "Capital B and its subsidiary Capital B Luxembourg SA hold a total of 3,525 BTC as part of the Bitcoin Treasury Company strategy". Excludes "an additional 61 BTC for its operational needs... segregated from its Bitcoin reserve". |
Valued in the payload at $86,370 as at 2026-09-21. Holdings and price carry different as-of dates and are not restated to a common one.
No dividend-payment record exists in this database and accrued_flag is null on every row, so income is what the terms accrue, not what was confirmed paid. For a cumulative preferred that difference is the credit question.
Where this comes from
| REST | https://api.bitcoincreditstack.com/v1/market/corporate/instruments |
|---|---|
| As of | 2026-09-21 |