The Bitcoin Credit Stack
all rates APR, act/365 · as of 2026-09-22

Instruments · blockchain_group

capital_b_oca_a_05

capital_b_oca_a_05

Terms

IssuerCapital B (formerly The Blockchain Group)
Tickernot stated
Typeconvertible_note
Rate policyfixed
Rate policy terms[object Object]
Cumulativenot stated
Seniority rank1
Maturity2030-08-01
Liquidation preferencenot stated
Outstanding6500000
CurrencyEUR
USD translation (issuer-filed)not stated
Statusoutstanding
Source for the seniority ranking

Pari passu with the other OCA series: all are unsecured obligations of the same Luxembourg issuer on common terms — "Repayment of the OCA convertible bonds is not guaranteed by any collateral" and "They are neither listed nor admitted to Euroclear" (https://cptlb.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/04/20260430-TBG-RFA-2025-EN-FINAL-updated.pdf, p.92). No ranking clause is published (the full Terms and Conditions are not public); rank 1 is the whole registered stack, not a quoted seniority.

Market

Close pricenot stated
Price datenot stated
Price sourcenot stated
Confidencenot stated
Declared ratenot stated
Effective yieldnot stated
Attachment pointnot stated
Coverage rationot stated
Coverage as ofnot stated

Issuer bitcoin holdings

Holdings3,525 BTC
As of2026-09-14
Sourcehttps://cptlb.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/09/0vcKV41w13/20260914-Capital-B-CP-14-septembre-2026-EN-FINAL.pdf (press release, 2026-09-14): "Capital B and its subsidiary Capital B Luxembourg SA hold a total of 3,525 BTC as part of the Bitcoin Treasury Company strategy". Excludes "an additional 61 BTC for its operational needs... segregated from its Bitcoin reserve".

Valued in the payload at $86,370 as at 2026-09-21. Holdings and price carry different as-of dates and are not restated to a common one.

What the returns below are, and are not.

No dividend-payment record exists in this database and accrued_flag is null on every row, so income is what the terms accrue, not what was confirmed paid. For a cumulative preferred that difference is the credit question.

Where this comes from

RESThttps://api.bitcoincreditstack.com/v1/market/corporate/instruments
As of2026-09-21