Instruments · mara
mara_aug2032
mara_aug2032
Terms
| Issuer | MARA Holdings, Inc. |
|---|---|
| Ticker | not stated |
| Type | convertible_note |
| Rate policy | fixed |
| Rate policy terms | [object Object] |
| Cumulative | not stated |
| Seniority rank | 2 |
| Maturity | 2032-08-01 |
| Liquidation preference | not stated |
| Outstanding | 1025000000 |
| Status | outstanding |
Source for the seniority ranking
Titled "Convertible Senior Notes" in SEC EDGAR accession 0001507605-26-000022 (10-Q, period 2026-06-30), NOTE 13 DEBT. Ranked BELOW the bitcoin-backed term loan facilities (rank 1) because those are collateralised and these are not: the same filing records that "18,750 bitcoin, with a fair value of approximately $1.2 billion, were pledged as initial collateral" for the facilities, and records no pledge against these notes. The subordination is therefore STRUCTURAL, inferred from the pledge, and is NOT quoted from an intercreditor provision — no such provision was read. Ranks among the five notes are equal, not ordered.
Market
| Close price | not stated |
|---|---|
| Price date | not stated |
| Price source | not stated |
| Confidence | not stated |
| Declared rate | not stated |
| Effective yield | not stated |
| Attachment point | not stated |
| Coverage ratio | not stated |
| Coverage as of | not stated |
Issuer bitcoin holdings
| Holdings | 26,307 BTC |
|---|---|
| As of | 2026-06-30 |
| Source | SEC EDGAR accession 0001507605-26-000022 (10-Q, period 2026-06-30), NOTE 5 DIGITAL ASSETS: "As of June 30, 2026 ... Quantity Cost Basis Fair Value Bitcoin 26,307 $ 1,889,537 $ 1,540,574". READ, NOT DERIVED — this closes the pending below on its own terms: the count is absent from XBRL (CryptoAssetNumberOfUnits is untagged for this filer) but present in the filing's own table, so no division by a BTC close was needed. SCOPE: this is bitcoin HELD. The same table reports "Bitcoin - receivable 9,270" and "Total bitcoin holdings 35,577". The receivable is coin lent to counterparties and not in the company's possession, so it is deliberately EXCLUDED here; a backing ratio built on 35,577 would count collateral the issuer does not hold. Use 35,577 only where the intent is economic exposure, and say which is meant. |
Valued in the payload at $79,671 as at 2026-09-04. Holdings and price carry different as-of dates and are not restated to a common one.
No dividend-payment record exists in this database and accrued_flag is null on every row, so income is what the terms accrue, not what was confirmed paid. For a cumulative preferred that difference is the credit question.
Where this comes from
| REST | https://api.bitcoincreditstack.com/v1/market/corporate/instruments |
|---|---|
| As of | 2026-09-03 |