Instruments · riot
riot_2030_notes
riot_2030_notes
Terms
| Issuer | Riot Platforms, Inc. |
|---|---|
| Ticker | not stated |
| Type | convertible_note |
| Rate policy | fixed |
| Rate policy terms | [object Object] |
| Cumulative | not stated |
| Seniority rank | 2 |
| Maturity | 2030-01-15 |
| Liquidation preference | not stated |
| Outstanding | 594383000 |
| Status | outstanding |
Source for the seniority ranking
Titled "Convertible Senior Notes". Ranked below the $200 Million Credit Facility (rank 1), which SEC EDGAR accession 0001104659-26-022322 (10-K, period 2025-12-31), Note 12 Debt states is secured by pledged bitcoin held in segregated custody; no pledge is recorded against these notes. Structural, inferred from the pledge, not quoted from an intercreditor provision.
Market
| Close price | not stated |
|---|---|
| Price date | not stated |
| Price source | not stated |
| Confidence | not stated |
| Declared rate | not stated |
| Effective yield | not stated |
| Attachment point | not stated |
| Coverage ratio | not stated |
| Coverage as of | not stated |
Issuer bitcoin holdings
| Holdings | 15,679 BTC |
|---|---|
| As of | 2026-03-31 |
| Source | SEC EDGAR accession 0001104659-26-053120 (10-Q, period 2026-03-31), XBRL us-gaap:CryptoAssetNumberOfUnits, unit [item]. |
Valued in the payload at $79,671 as at 2026-09-04. Holdings and price carry different as-of dates and are not restated to a common one.
No dividend-payment record exists in this database and accrued_flag is null on every row, so income is what the terms accrue, not what was confirmed paid. For a cumulative preferred that difference is the credit question.
Where this comes from
| REST | https://api.bitcoincreditstack.com/v1/market/corporate/instruments |
|---|---|
| As of | 2026-09-03 |