Instruments · sequans
sequans_debentures_2028
sequans_debentures_2028
Terms
| Issuer | Sequans Communications S.A. |
|---|---|
| Ticker | not stated |
| Type | convertible_note |
| Rate policy | not stated |
| Rate policy terms | [object Object] |
| Cumulative | not stated |
| Seniority rank | 1 |
| Maturity | 2028-07-07 |
| Liquidation preference | not stated |
| Outstanding | not stated |
| Status | retired |
Source for the seniority ranking
Secured by its own title — "secured convertible debentures" (accession 0001383395-25-000057). Sole registered credit instrument of this issuer, so no ranking against a sibling arises. Now retired.
Market
| Close price | not stated |
|---|---|
| Price date | not stated |
| Price source | not stated |
| Confidence | not stated |
| Declared rate | not stated |
| Effective yield | not stated |
| Attachment point | not stated |
| Coverage ratio | not stated |
| Coverage as of | not stated |
Issuer bitcoin holdings
| Holdings | 658 BTC |
|---|---|
| As of | 2026-05-28 |
| Source | SEC EDGAR accession 0001383395-26-000092 (6-K, 2026-05-28), Exhibit 99.1: "The Company now holds approximately 658 Bitcoin, all of which are unrestricted." ⚠ The issuer's own word is "approximately", so this is a rounded figure and is not exact. Recorded because the encumbrance state — unrestricted, after full redemption — is the material fact. |
Valued in the payload at $79,671 as at 2026-09-04. Holdings and price carry different as-of dates and are not restated to a common one.
What the returns below are, and are not.
No dividend-payment record exists in this database and accrued_flag is null on every row, so income is what the terms accrue, not what was confirmed paid. For a cumulative preferred that difference is the credit question.
Where this comes from
| REST | https://api.bitcoincreditstack.com/v1/market/corporate/instruments |
|---|---|
| As of | 2026-09-03 |