Instruments · strategy
strategy_conv_2029
strategy_conv_2029
Terms
| Issuer | Strategy Inc |
|---|---|
| Ticker | not stated |
| Type | convertible_note |
| Rate policy | fixed |
| Rate policy terms | [object Object] |
| Cumulative | not stated |
| Seniority rank | 1 |
| Maturity | 2029-12-01 |
| Liquidation preference | not stated |
| Outstanding | 1500000000 |
| Status | outstanding |
Source for the seniority ranking
SEC EDGAR accession 0001050446-26-000044 (10-Q, period 2026-06-30), R13 Long-term Debt: "The Outstanding Convertible Notes are ... senior unsecured obligations of the Company ... equal in right of payment to any of the Company's unsecured indebtedness not so subordinated; effectively junior in right of payment to any of the Company's secured indebtedness to the extent of the value of the assets securing such indebtedness". Rank 1 of the registered stack, pari passu with the other five series. Senior to every preferred because the preferreds are EQUITY (mezzanine, migration 061) and debt is paid before equity in liquidation — a structural ordering, not a quoted subordination clause. Junior to the issuer's other long-term secured debt (39,800 thousand at 2026-06-30, R42), which is not registered here.
Market
| Close price | not stated |
|---|---|
| Price date | not stated |
| Price source | not stated |
| Confidence | not stated |
| Declared rate | not stated |
| Effective yield | not stated |
| Attachment point | not stated |
| Coverage ratio | not stated |
| Coverage as of | not stated |
Issuer bitcoin holdings
| Holdings | 762,099 BTC |
|---|---|
| As of | 2026-03-31 |
| Source | SEC EDGAR accession 0001050446-26-000031 (10-Q, period 2026-03-31), XBRL us-gaap:CryptoAssetNumberOfUnits, unit [Bitcoin]. The unit label is explicit here, so no inference about what was counted. |
Valued in the payload at $81,206 as at 2026-09-20. Holdings and price carry different as-of dates and are not restated to a common one.
No dividend-payment record exists in this database and accrued_flag is null on every row, so income is what the terms accrue, not what was confirmed paid. For a cumulative preferred that difference is the credit question.
Where this comes from
| REST | https://api.bitcoincreditstack.com/v1/market/corporate/instruments |
|---|---|
| As of | 2026-09-18 |