The Bitcoin Credit Stack
all rates APR, act/365 · as of 2026-09-22

Instruments · strategy

strategy_stre

strategy_stre

Terms

IssuerStrategy Inc
Tickernot stated
Typeperpetual_preferred
Rate policyfixed
Rate policy terms[object Object]
Cumulativetrue
Seniority rank4
Maturitynot stated
Liquidation preference100
Outstanding775000000
CurrencyEUR
USD translation (issuer-filed)884120000
Statusoutstanding
Source for the seniority ranking

Junior to the six convertible notes (rank 1, debt ahead of equity), and per its Certificate of Designations, SEC EDGAR accession 0001193125-25-280178, EX-3.1: "Liquidation Senior Stock includes the Perpetual Strife Preferred Stock and the Perpetual Stretch Preferred Stock" (STRF rank 2, STRC rank 3) and "Liquidation Junior Stock includes the Class A Common Stock, the Class B Common Stock, the Perpetual Strike Preferred Stock and the Perpetual Stride Preferred Stock" (STRK rank 5, STRD rank 6). The registry previously cited 0001193125-25-272591 for this ranking; that accession is the 424B5 prospectus, not the certificate.

Market

Close pricenot stated
Price datenot stated
Price sourcenot stated
Confidencenot stated
Declared ratenot stated
Effective yieldnot stated
Attachment pointnot stated
Coverage rationot stated
Coverage as ofnot stated

Issuer bitcoin holdings

Holdings762,099 BTC
As of2026-03-31
SourceSEC EDGAR accession 0001050446-26-000031 (10-Q, period 2026-03-31), XBRL us-gaap:CryptoAssetNumberOfUnits, unit [Bitcoin]. The unit label is explicit here, so no inference about what was counted.

Valued in the payload at $86,370 as at 2026-09-21. Holdings and price carry different as-of dates and are not restated to a common one.

What the returns below are, and are not.

No dividend-payment record exists in this database and accrued_flag is null on every row, so income is what the terms accrue, not what was confirmed paid. For a cumulative preferred that difference is the credit question.

Where this comes from

RESThttps://api.bitcoincreditstack.com/v1/market/corporate/instruments
As of2026-09-21