Instruments · strive
SATA
strive_sata
Terms
| Issuer | Strive, Inc. |
|---|---|
| Ticker | SATA |
| Type | perpetual_preferred |
| Rate policy | not stated |
| Rate policy terms | [object Object] |
| Cumulative | true |
| Seniority rank | 1 |
| Maturity | not stated |
| Liquidation preference | 100 |
| Outstanding | 782950200 |
| Status | outstanding |
Source for the seniority ranking
SEC EDGAR accession 0001628280-26-054985 (10-Q, period 2026-06-30), R18: "The SATA Stock ranks senior to Strive's Class A common stock and Class B common stock" and "The SATA Stock is junior to Strive's existing and future indebtedness." Rank 1 of the REGISTERED stack because no indebtedness is registered: R2 shows total liabilities of $28,581 thousand with no notes-payable line at 2026-06-30 (the assumed Semler notes were extinguished or converted in January, R41).
Market
| Close price | 100.01 |
|---|---|
| Price date | 2026-09-18 |
| Price source | eodhd |
| Confidence | daily_close |
| Declared rate | 13 |
| Effective yield | 12.998700129987 |
| Attachment point | 0.48605348972621687 |
| Coverage ratio | 2.0573867303437687 |
| Coverage as of | 2026-06-30 |
Issuer bitcoin holdings
| Holdings | 19,864 BTC |
|---|---|
| As of | 2026-06-30 |
| Source | SEC EDGAR accession 0001628280-26-054985 (10-Q, period 2026-06-30), R35 Digital Assets, at Fair Value — Investment of Digital Assets: "Approximate number of bitcoin held 19,864", aggregate fair value $1,164,639 thousand, "Fair value per bitcoin $58,631" — the three agree (19,864 x 58,631 = 1,164.6m). READ, NOT DERIVED. |
Valued in the payload at $81,206 as at 2026-09-20. Holdings and price carry different as-of dates and are not restated to a common one.
No dividend-payment record exists in this database and accrued_flag is null on every row, so income is what the terms accrue, not what was confirmed paid. For a cumulative preferred that difference is the credit question.
Returns
| Period | Entry | Days | Entry price | Exit price | Income % | Price % | Total % |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1m | 2026-08-18 | 31 | 99.69 | 100.01 | 1.1075 | 0.321 | 1.4285 |
| 2m | 2026-07-17 | 63 | 97.73 | 100.01 | 2.296 | 2.333 | 4.6289 |
| 3m | 2026-06-18 | 92 | 97.71 | 100.01 | 2.9161 | 2.3539 | 5.27 |
| 6m | 2026-03-18 | 184 | 97.56 | 100.01 | 2.9206 | 2.5113 | 5.4319 |
| inception | 2025-11-06 | 316 | 88 | 100.01 | 3.2379 | 13.6477 | 16.8856 |
Only the income leg behaves like a rate. Annualising a total return over a short holding period multiplies a price move rather than measuring a yield - a 5% one-month move annualises past 70%. Rows under 90 days carry short_period_annualisation_warning (PC-10).
Trailing windows
Lookback windows are not maturities. These instruments are perpetual and have no tenor, so this profile never shares an axis or a legend with a tenor-axis chart, and is never drawn as a fitted curve (PC-8).
| Window (days) | Observations | Start | Mean effective yield | Mean declared | Full window |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 7 | 5 | 2026-09-14 | 13 | 13 | true |
| 14 | 9 | 2026-09-08 | 13.0049 | 13 | true |
| 30 | 21 | 2026-08-20 | 13.0042 | 13 | true |
| 60 | 43 | 2026-07-21 | 13.1338 | 13 | true |
| 90 | 63 | 2026-06-22 | 13.183 | 13 | true |
| 180 | 125 | 2026-03-23 | 13.183 | 13 | true |
| 365 | 217 | 2025-11-06 | 13.183 | 13 | false |
Where this comes from
| REST | https://api.bitcoincreditstack.com/v1/market/corporate/instruments |
|---|---|
| As of | 2026-09-18 |