Apimeds Pharmaceuticals US, Inc.
A member company of the corporate class, not a venue: none of its securities is registered here as an instrument. Its debt is in the class's figures, read line by line from its balance sheet. Venues and member companies →
Debt attributed to its bitcoin
| Bitcoin held | 1,005 BTC as of 2026-06-30 |
|---|---|
| Total assets, as filed | 127,623,697 USD as of 2026-06-30 SEC EDGAR accession 0001213900-26-090120 (10-Q) |
| Bitcoin on the balance sheet | $58.7m, at fair value |
| Total assets today | $151m (filed total assets, less the bitcoin as carried, plus the bitcoin at today's price) |
| Unencumbered share | 54.3% |
| Filed debt, by security | $10.9m lien on all assets $5.5m security not stated |
| Attributed to bitcoin | $5.9m – $8.9m |
| Attributed debt to bitcoin held | 7.23% |
| Debt line | Security | Principal | As of | Counted | Attributed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Senior secured convertible note 0001213900-26-090120 | lien on all assets | 10,900,000 USD | 2026-06-30 | at 54.3% | $5.9m |
| Short-term notes payable (Lokahi Notes 2, 3 and 4) 0001213900-26-090120 | security not stated | 5,000,000 USD | 2026-06-30 | 0 to 54.3% (the range) | — |
| Notes payable - related party (Inscobee, Apimeds Korea, other) 0001213900-26-090120 | security not stated | 500,100 USD | 2026-06-30 | 0 to 54.3% (the range) | — |
In the order the dataset carries them, not ranked. How the class adds them up →
Ask for this by machine
| REST | GET https://api.bitcoincreditstack.com/v1/market/issuers/apimeds_pharmaceuticals_us |
|---|---|
| MCP | get_corporate_instruments() |
The same figures, the same names and dates. Connect your AI →