BitGo Holdings, Inc.
A member company of the corporate class, not a venue: none of its securities is registered here as an instrument. Its debt is in the class's figures, read line by line from its balance sheet. Venues and member companies →
Debt attributed to its bitcoin
| Bitcoin held | 5,207 BTC as of 2026-06-30 |
|---|---|
| Total assets, as filed | 6,047,795,000 USD as of 2026-06-30 SEC EDGAR accession 0001740604-26-000050 (10-Q) |
| Bitcoin on the balance sheet | $305m, at fair value |
| Total assets today | $6.17bn (filed total assets, less the bitcoin as carried, plus the bitcoin at today's price) |
| Unencumbered share | 6.9% |
| Filed debt, by security | $439m security not stated |
| Attributed to bitcoin | $0 – $30.2m |
| Attributed debt to bitcoin held | 0.00% |
| Debt line | Security | Principal | As of | Counted | Attributed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Borrowings of digital intangible assets — BTC (4,100 BTC borrowed to fund lending book) 0001740604-26-000050 | security not stated | 240,088,000 USD | 2026-06-30 | 0 to 6.9% (the range) | — |
| Borrowings of digital intangible assets — non-BTC (SOL, USDT, other) 0001740604-26-000050 | security not stated | 65,722,000 USD | 2026-06-30 | 0 to 6.9% (the range) | — |
| Borrowings (fiat/stablecoin) to support lending, 7.2% w.a. 0001740604-26-000050 | security not stated | 133,169,000 USD | 2026-06-30 | 0 to 6.9% (the range) | — |
In the order the dataset carries them, not ranked. How the class adds them up →
Ask for this by machine
| REST | GET https://api.bitcoincreditstack.com/v1/market/issuers/bitgo |
|---|---|
| MCP | get_corporate_instruments() |
The same figures, the same names and dates. Connect your AI →