Cango Inc.
A member company of the corporate class, not a venue: none of its securities is registered here as an instrument. Its debt is in the class's figures, read line by line from its balance sheet. Venues and member companies →
Debt attributed to its bitcoin
| Bitcoin held | 1,056 BTC as of 2026-06-30 |
|---|---|
| Total assets, as filed | 294,385,232 USD as of 2026-06-30 SEC EDGAR accession 0001493152-26-040816 (6-K (Q2 2026 results, Ex. 99.1)) |
| Bitcoin on the balance sheet | $12.9m, at fair value |
| Total assets today | $368m (filed total assets, less the bitcoin as carried, plus the bitcoin at today's price) |
| Unencumbered share | 23.4% |
| Filed debt, by security | $31.2m secured by pledged bitcoin $10m security not stated |
| Attributed to bitcoin | $31.2m – $33.6m |
| Attributed debt to bitcoin held | 36.31% |
| Debt line | Security | Principal | As of | Counted | Attributed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Long-term debts - related party (Antalpha Bitcoin-backed loans) 0001493152-26-040816 | secured by pledged bitcoin collateral values not filed: the whole facility counted as bitcoin-secured | 31,227,904 USD | 2026-06-30 | in full | $31.2m |
| Convertible Note (DL Holdings, US$10.0m, issued 2026-04-01, due 2028-04-01) 0001493152-26-040816 | security not stated | 10,000,000 USD | 2026-06-30 | 0 to 23.4% (the range) | — |
In the order the dataset carries them, not ranked. How the class adds them up →
Ask for this by machine
| REST | GET https://api.bitcoincreditstack.com/v1/market/issuers/cango |
|---|---|
| MCP | get_corporate_instruments() |
The same figures, the same names and dates. Connect your AI →