CoinShares PLC
A member company of the corporate class, not a venue: none of its securities is registered here as an instrument. Its debt is in the class's figures, read line by line from its balance sheet. Venues and member companies →
Debt attributed to its bitcoin
| Bitcoin held | 235 BTC as of 2026-06-30 |
|---|---|
| Total assets, as filed | 3,521,237,000 USD as of 2026-06-30 SEC EDGAR accession 0001213900-26-099448 (6-K Ex. 99.3 condensed consolidated balance sheet) |
| Bitcoin on the balance sheet | $13.7m, at fair value |
| Total assets today | $3.53bn (filed total assets, less the bitcoin as carried, plus the bitcoin at today's price) |
| Unencumbered share | 0.5% |
| Filed debt, by security | $174m security not stated |
| Attributed to bitcoin | $0 – $942k |
| Attributed debt to bitcoin held | 0.00% |
| Debt line | Security | Principal | As of | Counted | Attributed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Amounts due to brokers (facilities drawn for delta-neutral trading) 0001213900-26-099448 | security not stated | 173,582,000 USD | 2026-06-30 | 0 to 0.5% (the range) | — |
In the order the dataset carries them, not ranked. How the class adds them up →
Ask for this by machine
| REST | GET https://api.bitcoincreditstack.com/v1/market/issuers/coinshares |
|---|---|
| MCP | get_corporate_instruments() |
The same figures, the same names and dates. Connect your AI →