Datavault AI Inc.
A member company of the corporate class, not a venue: none of its securities is registered here as an instrument. Its debt is in the class's figures, read line by line from its balance sheet. Venues and member companies →
Debt attributed to its bitcoin
| Bitcoin held | 837 BTC as of 2026-06-30 |
|---|---|
| Total assets, as filed | 276,642,000 USD as of 2026-06-30 SEC EDGAR accession 0001628280-26-058013 (10-Q) |
| Bitcoin on the balance sheet | $49m, at fair value |
| Total assets today | $296m (filed total assets, less the bitcoin as carried, plus the bitcoin at today's price) |
| Unencumbered share | 23.0% |
| Filed debt, by security | $1.5m security not stated |
| Attributed to bitcoin | $0 – $356k |
| Attributed debt to bitcoin held | 0.00% |
| Debt line | Security | Principal | As of | Counted | Attributed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Short-term financing loan (May 2026) 0001628280-26-058013 | security not stated | 1,544,000 USD | 2026-06-30 | 0 to 23.0% (the range) | — |
In the order the dataset carries them, not ranked. How the class adds them up →
Ask for this by machine
| REST | GET https://api.bitcoincreditstack.com/v1/market/issuers/datavault_ai |
|---|---|
| MCP | get_corporate_instruments() |
The same figures, the same names and dates. Connect your AI →