DDC Enterprise
A member company of the corporate class, not a venue: none of its securities is registered here as an instrument. Its debt is in the class's figures, read line by line from its balance sheet. Venues and member companies →
Debt attributed to its bitcoin
| Bitcoin held | 2,899 BTC as of 2026-09-02 |
|---|---|
| Of which pledged, still on its balance sheet | 601 BTC as of 2026-09-02 |
| Total assets, as filed | 1,773,173,465 CNY as of 2026-06-30 ($265m) SEC EDGAR accession 0001213900-26-096455 (6-K (H1 2026 release, unaudited balance sheet)) |
| Bitcoin on the balance sheet | $164m, at fair value |
| Total assets today | $337m (filed total assets, less the bitcoin as carried, plus the bitcoin at today's price) |
| Unencumbered share | 65.0% |
| Filed debt, by security | $51m secured by pledged bitcoin $18.1m lien on all assets $11m security not stated |
| Attributed to bitcoin | $62.7m – $69.9m |
| Attributed debt to bitcoin held | 26.56% |
| Debt line | Security | Principal | As of | Counted | Attributed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Loans pledged by digital assets (several third-party creditors) 0001213900-26-045881 | secured by pledged bitcoin collateral values not filed: the whole facility counted as bitcoin-secured | 356,500,000 CNY $51m | 2025-12-31 | in full | $51m |
| Short-term bank borrowings 0001213900-26-096455 | security not stated | 35,050,800 CNY $5m | 2026-06-30 | 0 to 65.0% (the range) | — |
| Long-term bank borrowings (current portion) 0001213900-26-096455 | security not stated | 608,033 CNY $87k | 2026-06-30 | 0 to 65.0% (the range) | — |
| Long-term bank borrowings (non-current) 0001213900-26-096455 | security not stated | 3,486,980 CNY $499k | 2026-06-30 | 0 to 65.0% (the range) | — |
| Shareholder loans (current) 0001213900-26-096455 | security not stated | 21,449,891 CNY $3.1m | 2026-06-30 | 0 to 65.0% (the range) | — |
| Shareholder loans (non-current) 0001213900-26-096455 | security not stated | 16,483,576 CNY $2.4m | 2026-06-30 | 0 to 65.0% (the range) | — |
| Convertible loans 0001213900-26-096455 | lien on all assets | 126,228,857 CNY $18.1m | 2026-06-30 | at 65.0% | $11.7m |
In the order the dataset carries them, not ranked. How the class adds them up →
Ask for this by machine
| REST | GET https://api.bitcoincreditstack.com/v1/market/issuers/ddc_enterprise |
|---|---|
| MCP | get_corporate_instruments() |
The same figures, the same names and dates. Connect your AI →