H100 Group AB
A member company of the corporate class, not a venue: none of its securities is registered here as an instrument. Its debt is in the class's figures, read line by line from its balance sheet. Venues and member companies →
Debt attributed to its bitcoin
| Bitcoin held | 3,506 BTC as of 2026-08-10 |
|---|---|
| Total assets, as filed | 625,800,000 SEK as of 2026-06-30 ($62.6m) https://storage.mfn.se/b11812eb-b5e6-4f32-87c8-51b4f902323a/h100-group-q2-2026-2026-08-19.pdf |
| Bitcoin on the balance sheet | $59.8m, at cost (IFRS) |
| Total assets today | $288m (filed total assets, less the bitcoin as carried, plus the bitcoin at today's price) |
| Unencumbered share | 99.0% |
| Filed debt, by security | $22m security not stated |
| Attributed to bitcoin | $0 – $21.8m |
| Attributed debt to bitcoin held | 0.00% |
| Debt line | Security | Principal | As of | Counted | Attributed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Convertible loans (parent company, issued July 2025), 0% interest, maturing 2030 https://feed.mfn.se/v1/feed/d1cce6d9-91dd-47ad-bd4d-c4faa80e9270/item/b29d8efb-0c60-4932-be07-a1dc44431763.html | security not stated | 219,800,000 SEK $22m | 2025-11-21 | 0 to 99.0% (the range) | — |
In the order the dataset carries them, not ranked. How the class adds them up →
Ask for this by machine
| REST | GET https://api.bitcoincreditstack.com/v1/market/issuers/h100 |
|---|---|
| MCP | get_corporate_instruments() |
The same figures, the same names and dates. Connect your AI →