HIVE Digital Technologies Ltd.
A member company of the corporate class, not a venue: none of its securities is registered here as an instrument. Its debt is in the class's figures, read line by line from its balance sheet. Venues and member companies →
Debt attributed to its bitcoin
| Bitcoin held | 190 BTC as of 2026-06-30 |
|---|---|
| Total assets, as filed | 924,640,000 USD as of 2026-06-30 SEC EDGAR accession 0001062993-26-004434 (10-Q) |
| Bitcoin on the balance sheet | $11.1m, at fair value |
| Total assets today | $929m (filed total assets, less the bitcoin as carried, plus the bitcoin at today's price) |
| Unencumbered share | 1.7% |
| Filed debt, by security | $18.5m secured by other assets $245m unsecured $12.5m security not stated |
| Attributed to bitcoin | $4.1m – $4.3m |
| Attributed debt to bitcoin held | 26.37% |
| Debt line | Security | Principal | As of | Counted | Attributed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 0% exchangeable senior notes due 2031 ($115M, HIVE Bermuda 2026 Ltd.) 0001062993-26-004434 | unsecured | 115,000,000 USD | 2026-06-30 | at 1.7% | $1.9m |
| 0% exchangeable senior notes due 2031 ($130M, issued 2026-06-30) 0001062993-26-004434 | unsecured | 130,000,000 USD | 2026-06-30 | at 1.7% | $2.2m |
| Loan payable (Boden Technologies sale; Swedish tax-contingent) 0001062993-26-004434 | security not stated | 10,917,000 USD | 2026-06-30 | 0 to 1.7% (the range) | — |
| Atlantic Term Loans (Term Loan 1 + 2) 0001062993-26-004434 | security not stated | 1,600,000 USD | 2026-06-30 | 0 to 1.7% (the range) | — |
| Vendor takeback mortgages (Ontario real property, 2) 0001062993-26-004434 | secured by other assets | 18,462,000 USD | 2026-06-30 | at zero | $0 |
In the order the dataset carries them, not ranked. How the class adds them up →
Ask for this by machine
| REST | GET https://api.bitcoincreditstack.com/v1/market/issuers/hive_digital_technologies |
|---|---|
| MCP | get_corporate_instruments() |
The same figures, the same names and dates. Connect your AI →