Hyperscale Data, Inc.
A member company of the corporate class, not a venue: none of its securities is registered here as an instrument. Its debt is in the class's figures, read line by line from its balance sheet. Venues and member companies →
Debt attributed to its bitcoin
| Bitcoin held | 959 BTC as of 2026-08-02 |
|---|---|
| Total assets, as filed | 360,038,000 USD as of 2026-06-30 SEC EDGAR accession 0001214659-26-010549 (10-Q) |
| Bitcoin on the balance sheet | $20.6m, at fair value |
| Total assets today | $418m (filed total assets, less the bitcoin as carried, plus the bitcoin at today's price) |
| Unencumbered share | 18.7% |
| Filed debt, by security | $12.8m secured by pledged bitcoin $99.5m secured by other assets $90.9m preferred stock $26.1m security not stated |
| Attributed to bitcoin | $29.8m – $34.6m |
| Attributed debt to bitcoin held | 38.11% |
| Debt line | Security | Principal | As of | Counted | Attributed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SJC Lending convertible promissory note 0001214659-26-010549 | security not stated | 1,958,000 USD | 2026-06-30 | 0 to 18.7% (the range) | — |
| AGREE secured construction loans (in default) 0001214659-26-010549 | secured by other assets | 68,750,000 USD | 2026-06-30 | at zero | $0 |
| Morpho borrowings (DeFi), collateral cbBTC 0001214659-26-010549 | secured by other assets | 15,997,000 USD | 2026-06-30 | at zero | $0 |
| Circle 8 financing agreement 0001214659-26-010549 | secured by other assets | 9,583,000 USD | 2026-06-30 | at zero | $0 |
| Circle 8 equipment financing notes 0001214659-26-010549 | secured by other assets | 3,609,000 USD | 2026-06-30 | at zero | $0 |
| Other notes payable 0001214659-26-010549 | security not stated | 7,995,000 USD | 2026-06-30 | 0 to 18.7% (the range) | — |
| Notes payable, related party (Ault & Company demand note; TurnOnGreen officer notes) 0001214659-26-010549 | security not stated | 162,000 USD | 2026-06-30 | 0 to 18.7% (the range) | — |
| Yorkville prepaid advance (convertible) 0001214659-26-010549 | security not stated | 15,958,000 USD | 2026-06-30 | 0 to 18.7% (the range) | — |
| Convertible promissory notes issued to JGB entities 0001214659-26-010549 | secured by pledged bitcoin collateral values not filed: the whole facility counted as bitcoin-secured | 12,768,000 USD | 2026-06-30 | in full | $12.8m |
| TurnOnGreen convertible promissory note 0001214659-26-010549 | secured by other assets | 1,540,000 USD | 2026-06-30 | at zero | $0 |
| Preferred stock (all series, incl. Series D 13% cumulative redeemable perpetual, GPUS-PD) 0001214659-26-010549 | preferred stock | 90,875,000 USD | 2026-06-30 | at 18.7% | $17m |
In the order the dataset carries them, not ranked. How the class adds them up →
Ask for this by machine
| REST | GET https://api.bitcoincreditstack.com/v1/market/issuers/hyperscale_data |
|---|---|
| MCP | get_corporate_instruments() |
The same figures, the same names and dates. Connect your AI →