Keel Infrastructure Corp. (formerly Bitfarms Ltd.)
A member company of the corporate class, not a venue: none of its securities is registered here as an instrument. Its debt is in the class's figures, read line by line from its balance sheet. Venues and member companies →
Debt attributed to its bitcoin
| Bitcoin held | 2,261 BTC as of 2026-06-30 |
|---|---|
| Total assets, as filed | 1,415,766,000 USD as of 2026-06-30 SEC EDGAR accession 0001812477-26-000023 (10-Q) |
| Bitcoin on the balance sheet | $132m, at fair value |
| Total assets today | $1.47bn (filed total assets, less the bitcoin as carried, plus the bitcoin at today's price) |
| Unencumbered share | 12.5% |
| Filed debt, by security | $1.05bn unsecured $3.7m security not stated |
| Attributed to bitcoin | $131m – $132m |
| Attributed debt to bitcoin held | 71.28% |
| Debt line | Security | Principal | As of | Counted | Attributed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1.375% Convertible Senior Notes due 2031 ('2025 Convertible Notes', issuer Bitfarms Ltd., Keel co-obligor) 0001812477-26-000023 | unsecured | 588,000,000 USD | 2026-06-30 | at 12.5% | $73.8m |
| 1.250% Convertible Senior Notes due 2032 ('2026 Convertible Notes') 0001812477-26-000023 | unsecured | 458,000,000 USD | 2026-06-30 | at 12.5% | $57.5m |
| Building financing 0001812477-26-000023 | security not stated | 1,679,000 USD | 2026-06-30 | 0 to 12.5% (the range) | — |
| Equipment financing 0001812477-26-000023 | security not stated | 2,058,000 USD | 2026-06-30 | 0 to 12.5% (the range) | — |
In the order the dataset carries them, not ranked. How the class adds them up →
Ask for this by machine
| REST | GET https://api.bitcoincreditstack.com/v1/market/issuers/keel_infrastructure |
|---|---|
| MCP | get_corporate_instruments() |
The same figures, the same names and dates. Connect your AI →