Scilex Holding Co
A member company of the corporate class, not a venue: none of its securities is registered here as an instrument. Its debt is in the class's figures, read line by line from its balance sheet. Venues and member companies →
Debt attributed to its bitcoin
| Bitcoin held | 955 BTC as of 2026-06-30 |
|---|---|
| Total assets, as filed | 253,562,000 USD as of 2026-06-30 SEC EDGAR accession 0001193125-26-352464 (10-Q) |
| Bitcoin on the balance sheet | $56.1m, at fair value |
| Total assets today | $275m (filed total assets, less the bitcoin as carried, plus the bitcoin at today's price) |
| Unencumbered share | 28.3% |
| Filed debt, by security | $12.6m secured by other assets $29.5m lien on all assets $48.1m security not stated |
| Attributed to bitcoin | $8.3m – $21.9m |
| Attributed debt to bitcoin held | 10.72% |
| Debt line | Security | Principal | As of | Counted | Attributed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oramed Note (senior secured) 0001193125-26-352464 | lien on all assets | 29,500,000 USD | 2026-06-30 | at 28.3% | $8.3m |
| Tranche B senior secured convertible notes 0001193125-26-352464 | secured by other assets | 12,600,000 USD | 2026-06-30 | at zero | $0 |
| Promissory Notes (Denali/Semnur sponsor, FutureTech and underwriter notes) 0001193125-26-352464 | security not stated | 2,231,000 USD | 2026-06-30 | 0 to 28.3% (the range) | — |
| Vivasor related debt (Agilent loan and other RMB borrowings) 0001193125-26-352464 | security not stated | 45,900,000 USD | 2026-06-30 | 0 to 28.3% (the range) | — |
In the order the dataset carries them, not ranked. How the class adds them up →
Ask for this by machine
| REST | GET https://api.bitcoincreditstack.com/v1/market/issuers/scilex_holding |
|---|---|
| MCP | get_corporate_instruments() |
The same figures, the same names and dates. Connect your AI →