Tesla, Inc.
A member company of the corporate class, not a venue: none of its securities is registered here as an instrument. Its debt is in the class's figures, read line by line from its balance sheet. Venues and member companies →
Debt attributed to its bitcoin
| Bitcoin held | 11,509 BTC as of 2026-06-30 |
|---|---|
| Total assets, as filed | 148,524,000,000 USD as of 2026-06-30 SEC EDGAR accession 0001628280-26-049270 (10-Q) |
| Bitcoin on the balance sheet | $674m, at fair value |
| Total assets today | $148.79bn (filed total assets, less the bitcoin as carried, plus the bitcoin at today's price) |
| Unencumbered share | 0.6% |
| Filed debt, by security | $3.19bn secured by other assets $5.89bn unsecured $2m security not stated |
| Attributed to bitcoin | $37.1m |
| Attributed debt to bitcoin held | 3.96% |
| Debt line | Security | Principal | As of | Counted | Attributed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RCF Credit Agreement (recourse) 0001628280-26-049270 | unsecured | 0 USD | 2026-06-30 | at 0.6% | $0 |
| Other recourse debt 0001628280-26-049270 | security not stated | 2,000,000 USD | 2026-06-30 | 0 to 0.6% (the range) | — |
| Automotive Asset-backed Notes (non-recourse) 0001628280-26-049270 | secured by other assets | 2,366,000,000 USD | 2026-06-30 | at zero | $0 |
| China Working Capital Facility (non-recourse) 0001628280-26-049270 | unsecured | 5,888,000,000 USD | 2026-06-30 | at 0.6% | $37.1m |
| Energy Asset-backed Notes (non-recourse) 0001628280-26-049270 | secured by other assets | 708,000,000 USD | 2026-06-30 | at zero | $0 |
| Cash Equity Debt (non-recourse) 0001628280-26-049270 | secured by other assets | 116,000,000 USD | 2026-06-30 | at zero | $0 |
In the order the dataset carries them, not ranked. How the class adds them up →
Ask for this by machine
| REST | GET https://api.bitcoincreditstack.com/v1/market/issuers/tesla |
|---|---|
| MCP | get_corporate_instruments() |
The same figures, the same names and dates. Connect your AI →