The9
A member company of the corporate class, not a venue: none of its securities is registered here as an instrument. Its debt is in the class's figures, read line by line from its balance sheet. Venues and member companies →
Debt attributed to its bitcoin
| Bitcoin held | 347 BTC as of 2026-08-24 |
|---|---|
| Total assets, as filed | 993,082,000 CNY as of 2026-06-30 ($148m) SEC EDGAR accession 0001104659-26-099964 (6-K (Q2 2026 release, unaudited)) |
| Bitcoin on the balance sheet | $20.7m, at fair value |
| Total assets today | $156m (filed total assets, less the bitcoin as carried, plus the bitcoin at today's price) |
| Unencumbered share | 18.1% |
| Filed debt, by security | $21.7m secured by pledged bitcoin $8.5m security not stated |
| Attributed to bitcoin | $21.7m – $23.3m |
| Attributed debt to bitcoin held | 76.95% |
| Debt line | Security | Principal | As of | Counted | Attributed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Equities First Loan Agreement #2 (tranches) 0001104659-26-099964 | secured by pledged bitcoin collateral values not filed: the whole facility counted as bitcoin-secured | 145,539,000 CNY $21.7m | 2026-06-30 | in full | $21.7m |
| Convertible notes (Feb 2025 US$3.3m; Sep 2025 US$8.8m), 6% 0001104659-26-099964 | security not stated | 56,702,000 CNY $8.5m | 2026-06-30 | 0 to 18.1% (the range) | — |
In the order the dataset carries them, not ranked. How the class adds them up →
Ask for this by machine
| REST | GET https://api.bitcoincreditstack.com/v1/market/issuers/the9 |
|---|---|
| MCP | get_corporate_instruments() |
The same figures, the same names and dates. Connect your AI →